Vi finns här - för dig.

Kontakt
Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Swedish Machine Tool Company AB

(+46) 21 - 80 51 00

sales@smtcompany.se

Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Direct
Service
Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Victor Backman
VD

(+46) 72 - 501 11 41

victor@smtcompany.se

Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Johnny Prydz
Försäljningschef

(+46) 76 - 129 98 65

johnny@smtcompany.se

Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Ari Terävä
Produktionschef

(+46) 76 12 99 861

ari@smtcompany.se

Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Fredrik Yman
Servicechef

(+46) 76-129 98 72

fredrik@smtcompany.se

Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Dag Jacobson
Teknisk chef

(+46) 70 - 335 49 23

dag@smtcompany.se

Startbild-SMT-ST1200.jpg
Carl Backman
Sales

(+46) 72-500 12 71

carl@smtcompany.se